Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I leave for London in 3 days! Wow has the summer gone by fast! I am so stoked to leave! It didn’t hit me up until this past week that I would be living in a foreign country for 3 1/2 months. It feels weird looking at all the pictures of people back at Biola as their new semester begins. My semester does not officially start for another 3 weeks.

I was just emailed my room assignment, so I have been looking at pictures of Roehampton’s campus. Roehampton has 4 campuses and I will be living at Forebel College. It is so beautiful!

via (http://www.flickr.com/photos/27072829@N00/3769560235/)

I cannot wait to see it all. But before I settle into campus I have my two week backpacking trip through Europe! Six of us will be traveling through Italy, Austria and Switzerland! This weekend will be filled with checking lists, stuffing bags and anticipation as I prepare to leave.

