Tags

, , , , , , ,

Well folks it’s here! After months of waiting I can finally say I am leaving! Tomorrow I’ve got 18 hours of air travel ahead of me…

After long flights and cramped spaces, I arrive in London and leave for
14 days, travel through 3 countries and visit 7 cites!

Here is where I am going:

Italy
Rome
Florence
Cinque Terre
Venice

Austria
Vienna
Salzburg

Switzerland
Zurich

We then head back to London for school where I will be for 3 months!

Backing the past few days has been really hard! I absolutely hate packing and I wish I could hire someone to do it for me. Planing on what to take and how much to take, etc. is so annoying to me! I just want to leave already. And another thing, it is really hard to pack your life for two weeks in a 42 liter backpack! Having never taken a backpack on a trip before made it quite difficult! I also have a problem of being too prepared and overpacking. But despite all the hardship I did it! This trip will be a lot easier carrying a lot less!

I won’t be able to post anything for the next two weeks. I’ll be posting everything when I get back in London!

